Master Executive Council (MEC) Committees

Hotel & Transportation

Chair:  Matt Mitchell

email:  Matt.Mitchell@hawaiianmec.org

Grievance

Chair:  Scott Henton

email:  Scott.Henton@hawaiianmec.org

Legislative Affairs

Chair:  Rick Schwabauer

email:  Rick.Schwabauer@hawaiianmec.org

Preferential  Bidding System (PBS)

Chairs:  Greg Wickstrom

Greg.Wickstrom@hawaiianmec.org

Patrick Smith

Patrick.Smith@hawaiianmec.org

System Board of Adjustment

Chair:  Martin.Gusman@hawaiianmec.org

Uniforms

Chair:  Kim Meyer

email:  Kim.Meyer@hawaiianmec.org

Hawaiian Airlines

ASSOCIATION OF FLIGHT ATTENDANTS

 © Hawaiian Airlines Association of Flight Attendants 2020