Contact Your Officers

For a more immediate response, please call, text or email us!  Thank You!

LEC 43

President

 

   Jaci-Ann Chung president@hawaiian43.org

 

808-382-5321

Vice President

KaheaChing 

vicepresident@hawaiian43.org

 

808-203-9512

Secretary

    Kerri Chow

secretary@hawaiian43.org

 

808-219-5615

 

Hawaiian Airlines LEC, Council 43

3375 Koapaka Street, F238-10

Honolulu, HI  96819

LEC 47

President

Josh Aoki 

 josh.aoki@hawaiian47.org

             

         562-310-5613

Vice President

 

     Nate Genovia 

   nate.genovia@hawaiian47.org

       808-220-0790

Secretary

 

Beth Hayes

 beth.hayes@hawaiian47.org

       714-756-0808

LEC47 - Office Location

3640 South Sepulveda Blvd. #210

Los Angeles, CA 90034

MEC

President

 

Joni Kashiwai joni.kashiwai@hawaiianmec.org

 

   310-293-7159

 

Vice President

 

Scott Henton

scott.henton@hawaiianmec.org

 

    808-222-1952

​Secretary

Chasity.Theno

Chasity.Theno@hawaiianmec.org

808-277-6511

Hawaiian Airlines MEC

3375 Koapaka Street, F238-11

Honolulu, HI  96819

Hawaiian Airlines

ASSOCIATION OF FLIGHT ATTENDANTS

 © Hawaiian Airlines Association of Flight Attendants 2020